Let me know what you think about my site!
Becky Heileman
1/18/2012 09:53:48 am

The site looks GREAT! There is so much wonderful information on here. Many things that I did not even know about the ASD program. I think everyone who visits will get a a lot out of this site. It looks like your program is amazing and I really enjoyed seeing and reading about the extra things you do. The only thing that did not work on your portion of the page was the "photos" part. I didn't know if my computer just didn't load them, or if you had not posted any yet (either way is fine - I don't have my pictures up yet!) :) Good luck!

Reply
Grace Johnson
1/18/2012 10:44:25 am

I really enjoyed looking through your site! I can tell there were a lot of thoughtful choices made about what to include. I really like how you included tidbits on everyone involved in the ASD program and not just the rooms.

Reply
Elise Zantello
1/22/2012 04:59:34 am

Looks great! Love that everything is color coded and easy to navigate. Pictures are wonderful. Enjoy reading about all the things you are doing in your program. Very informative and professional. I did notice the pictures took awhile to load- not sure if there is anything you can do about it though. Other than that- site looks great and ready to use!

Reply
1/30/2012 01:29:54 am

Wow! Your program web site looks wondeful.
It is a snapshot into some of your fun activities and talented staff. It almost looks like you have two sites in one with two blogs etc. Are you keeping the whole thing up or are you having help? I loved to see all the happy children in the pictures. Nice work!

Reply



Leave a Reply.