Let me know what you think of our website!  Please not only check out my room but also the other pages as well.  Thank you! 
Becky Heileman
1/18/2012 09:56:51 am

I think the site is fabulous! You site has given me a lot of insight on the ASD program. All of the pictures and captions really make a big difference - looks great! The page is easy to figure out and the color coding is an added bonus. :) I liked that you have separate pages on this same site, that makes it easy to switch between the two. I think it looks good - have a great rest of the year!

Reply
Grace Johnson
1/18/2012 10:42:55 am

I agree! Your site is full of helpful information in understanding the ASD progrm, as well as a great record of the fun you have been having so far. Your families are really going to enjoy having this as a resource.

Reply
Elise Zantello
1/22/2012 04:57:49 am

Wow! Looks great! Lot's of helpful information. The site is well organized and I too love the color coding. The site is easy to navigate and the pictures add a personal touch! Love seeing what wonderful things you are both doing in your programs. Parents will find this site informative and helpful! The only problem I ran into was that the pictures take a long time to load- not sure there is anything you can do about that. Otherwise great site- professional and ready to use!

Reply
Elaine Timm
1/24/2012 11:19:05 am

I really love how things pull out from the side rather than the top. It just makes seems easier to use. You have made your site very informative and personal.

I liked the idea of the video clips, but it was a little awkward to use. It may just be me. I'm not the greatest with technoloy.

There are definite benefits to doing a combined website. I think this would be helpful to anyone who shares a grade level with switching classes.

Thanks for sharing.

Reply
Anne Thompson
1/24/2012 11:20:26 pm

Kylee - I love your website. I really enjoyed your pictures and how personal your website is. It is very clean and organized. I think the way you have it organized it works very well with two teachers.

I love that it is a site devoted to ASD, but each teacher has their special place and info.

I looks very userfriendly for parents.

Reply
Eric Vales
1/25/2012 02:14:30 am

Awesome information about your program. I love all the photos they really show how much you care about your students and how you truely enjoy your job. I like the color coding. Also how you share the site, I think I would like to see a k-12 site for art and beable to branch off into individual teachers. The only thing I would maybe add would be a About you page to give the students and parents a glimpse of what you're like outside of school. Great job!

Reply



Leave a Reply.